Skip to content

June 12, 2014

E. M. Forster, SELECTED STORIES – Penguin Paperbacks

by mlmitche


Penguin Twentieth-Century Classics

The cover painting is Luigi Russolo’s “Music” (1911)


Penguin Classics

This collection includes all the stories Forster published in The Celestial Omnibus (1911) and The Eternal Moment (1928), but none of those published in The Life to Come (1972).

A scholarly edition of all Forster’s stories would be welcome.

Read more from Uncategorized

Comments are closed.